Members

RankUsername Posts Location, Website, Facebook, Twitter, Skype, YouTube, Google+ Joined
Site Adminlloyd_borrett 175
Rye, Victoria, Australia
lloyd.borrett
borrett
Thu, 11 May 2006 5:44 pm
scubadoc 13
Rye, Victoria, Australia
Thu, 11 May 2006 9:26 pm
Hev 23   Wed, 07 Jun 2006 10:13 am
magpie61 0   Sat, 08 Jul 2006 2:32 pm
Mike Morgan 0   Thu, 13 Jul 2006 8:50 pm
HiphopFrog 0   Fri, 11 Aug 2006 6:17 pm
Tama Paraire 0   Wed, 23 Aug 2006 11:06 am
Dive in wine tanks 59
Rye, Victoria
Sat, 23 Sep 2006 8:16 am
chewy 59
Melbourne
Mon, 02 Oct 2006 1:47 pm
neilegend 74
Langwarrin
Fri, 06 Oct 2006 3:14 pm
whale 14
Hamilton, Vic.
Wed, 11 Oct 2006 10:33 am
G2GW 3
carrum downs
Tue, 31 Oct 2006 5:34 pm
crazysan 1
Mornington Peninsula
Thu, 02 Nov 2006 10:25 pm
Bear 0
Melbourne
Wed, 08 Nov 2006 5:04 pm
neil_richardson 43   Wed, 08 Nov 2006 5:45 pm
david kelly 3
tootgarook
Sun, 26 Nov 2006 2:47 pm
John POTTER 0   Wed, 13 Dec 2006 2:17 pm
thefin 0   Wed, 13 Dec 2006 5:21 pm
Fabulous 0   Sun, 17 Dec 2006 1:08 pm
Hollywood70 0
Elwood, Victoria
Sun, 17 Dec 2006 3:13 pm
marty 0   Wed, 20 Dec 2006 11:13 am
Sabre 41
Sth Oakleigh
Wed, 27 Dec 2006 3:33 pm
bubble-diver 1
Beaumaris
Sat, 06 Jan 2007 2:10 pm
Bubbles 0   Mon, 22 Jan 2007 2:33 pm
deepblue152 1
Canberra
Tue, 23 Jan 2007 10:22 pm
Sealinator 104
Rosebud
Thu, 22 Feb 2007 5:56 pm
anakha 0   Fri, 23 Feb 2007 7:37 pm
Roger Ramjet 0   Sat, 24 Feb 2007 12:24 am
Timmy 0
Hobart
Sun, 04 Mar 2007 8:20 pm
spf 0   Tue, 06 Mar 2007 4:10 pm
DIRdave 7
at 10 ata's
Sat, 24 Mar 2007 6:04 pm
davo53 1
Frankston
Mon, 26 Mar 2007 10:18 pm
Dragon 2
Melbourne
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 8:47 pm
pteropid 0
North Melbourne
Mon, 02 Apr 2007 12:52 am
seapics 0
rosebud, victoria
Mon, 02 Apr 2007 8:19 pm
Brad O 1
Sydney
Tue, 10 Apr 2007 12:10 pm
flipper 0   Sat, 14 Apr 2007 3:47 pm
octopus 3   Tue, 24 Apr 2007 7:04 pm
Adpo6 0   Thu, 26 Apr 2007 1:15 am
mustang3 3
Melb
Mon, 30 Apr 2007 6:55 pm
islanddiver 0
Phillip Island
Tue, 01 May 2007 6:36 pm
sharkpoo homebrew 3
BUNDOORA
Wed, 02 May 2007 11:54 am
BruceTerrill 8   Tue, 15 May 2007 7:41 pm
Joanne01 0   Wed, 16 May 2007 8:54 pm
Peter Brennan 0   Wed, 23 May 2007 11:35 pm
underwatergirl 0   Mon, 28 May 2007 10:25 pm
bsac_webmaster 0   Mon, 02 Jul 2007 3:11 pm
PMyers 0   Mon, 16 Jul 2007 6:31 pm
fwilliams 0   Tue, 17 Jul 2007 10:19 am
chaung 0   Wed, 18 Jul 2007 5:38 am